11th Rezzed Day – Special Offer

I am celebrating my 11th Rezzed Day this coming March 17, i don’t celebrate it really because i don’t wanna bug friends by sending invitation for a party 🙂

This year i decided to set up 4 Items on my shop (don’t mind the mess on my shop, i am renovating).

As you notice they are all in green, there’s alot reason why 🙂
– Second Life logo is green
– St. Patrick’s Day
– Pantone Color 2017 is greenery

If you are missing some green on your inventory, grab them on my Main Store

Each Item is for 11L only (because of my 11th Rezzed Day). Promo start March 15 and ends on March 31, 2017.

SLurl: Zickenkiste

Leave a Reply

