SCALA – Avi Choice Awards 2014 WINNER – Favorite Models Agency and Academy!

I was thrilled as seashell told me that we are nominated on Avi choice awards 2014. We didnt know it until someone sent her a message about it. I was on “WHAT?”, really?

Few days later, on the day of award celebration, seashell sent me message on skype at 1:15 AM my time lol….telling me that SCALA  won the award for the Favorite Models Agency and Academy category…i was on wooohooooooooooooooo!

I want to  thanked seashell for her dedication and never being tired for making SCALA alive.

Thanks to that person who nominated us……thanks to all who voted us; people who supported us and still supporting us.

A VERY SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL THE SCALA STAFF FOR THE BEST TEAMWORK ON THE GRID!!!!

Leave a Reply

