Taking a break due to RL

Due to RL, i will be away for a few weeks starting november 19, 2014, hope to be back middle december 2014. Those who know the reason, I WANNA THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR CONCERN, I APPRECIATE IT ALOT!

For any Info needed regarding SCALA™ Models Academy, pls. do send me an IM (it will be redirected to my email) or send an email to: kryptonia@scala-sl.com

And regarding SCALA™ Models Agency, pls. send IM or NC or Email to Seashell Dench

For any question outside SCALA™, you can also send me IM or direct email to: kryptoniapaperdoll@gmail.com

I will reply as soon as i can! I WILL BE BACK!!!!

Leave a Reply

