Pictures……

Just got a mood and time to make some pictures and playing with my Photoshop.

This is my new profile pic since last week, after sorting again (my weekly basis sorting schedule ROFL) i found some nice stuff that i didnt know i have it on those folders LOL.

kp_funk2009

**Mango Splash**

I took this pic after the last Avenue Models – Something Wicked Fashion Show, which Mango and I modeled.

One of the outfit was from Eclipse and it looks so nice on Mango that i cant resist to took a picture.

mango_102009

Leave a Reply

