What we dont like!

He hate Popularity contest, those who need to beg for Votes. But he looks cute 🙂 maybe he got a chance to win sumday….

hatepopularity.jpg

Oh…We hate DRAMA too..we got lots of it already so dont filled us morenodrama_001.jpg

One thought on “What we dont like!

  1. yAy!!!!!! I HATE DRAMA TOO!

    I left sl My friend, yes I did.

    I had to.

    Sorry, no time to say good-bye , I will miss you and some people too…but my rl is already filled with the amount of drama I need to live.

    I’ll check you here and on flickr, ok?

    Hugs. Luci.

Leave a Reply

